top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Why I’ve Decided To Start My EFT & Reiki Clinic Again


They say you should never go back. Well first of all I don’t listen to ‘shoulds’, second of all why the hell not if you’re good at something and enjoy it!

Talk about Physician heal thyself! I wrote my book about having the courage to live your life purpose and if you have read it, you’ll understand where I’m coming from as I spent too many years being a scaredy cat and not living my life purpose from the fear of what people might think of me and say. Having just had lunch with a friend who has been suffering severe anxiety attacks and getting into my role of listener and advisor, it turns out that the advice I gave her was exactly the same word for word that her Cognitive Behavioural Therapist had told her and I might add charged her £200.00 an hour for!

That decided me, I know I am as good as any therapist, so therefore screwing my courage to the sticking point I have decided to reopen my EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique) and Reiki clinic. I have been a Reiki Master for fifteen years and have carried out many healings and pain relief sessions to great success. As a Reiki Master, I can also attune other people to Reiki healing enabling them to perform healings as well. I also do EFT sessions. What is EFT I hear you say? EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique) is a form of energy unblocking from the physical body. By tapping on the body’s meridian lines (we all have them) and repeating a certain phrase whilst tapping actually unblocks the negative energy from the body giving relief and works absolutely brilliantly. It works for chronic pain, anxiety/panic attacks, depression, fear thoughts and has been proven to work particularly well on soldiers and civilians people suffering from PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder).

I am extremely excited that I have made the decision to do this as it’s about time I stopped worrying what other people think of me and do what I am meant to do: HEAL people!

Might I add as a post script that I don’t charge £200.00 an hour but £40.00 an hour! Please feel free to call me on 07766 880963 or email me clairehperkins@gmail.com for any questions or to book a session.


bottom of page