top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

In A State of Bliss


Today I’m in a state of bliss. I’m very much in this world and of it, but I seem to be walking around as if surrounded by bliss. In fact, this feeling of bliss is not coming to me from elsewhere, its coming from within me, and feels like its radiating as a field of bright white energy. Everything I look at, everyone I see; I see only love. I Am love. There is no fear, no sense of end or beginning, there just Is. I just Am. Incredible! The amazing thing is, more than anything is that I have no fear of this feeling diminishing. Other times when I have been near to this state, the fear of it going, did just that; it went. This time I know that I can’t lose it as it is always there. I feel that I Am everything and everyone. The fear of loss is just an illusion. How can I lose something that is always there?


bottom of page