top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

A Need To Be Amongst Nature

I’m getting the feeling I need to be outside more and more, be amongst nature. Just watching the trees moving in the breeze and the leaves starting to turn as it is autumn, the blue sky with a few clouds (it looks like the sky in the Simpsons cartoons), the birds flying overhead. Just standing here, just ‘being’. I am filled with such a sense of awe, such gratitude and then I connect with absolutely everything around me.

This proves to myself that I actually can’t be inside too much. I have a feeling that I'm not going to be in an office for very much longer. I do know this; I need to be outside to continue this spiritual growth. Maybe one day I’ll live near the sea, overlooking the sea – Oh yes, even better. I need to be outside to experience connection.

bottom of page